kooky chicken swim party

We bought these weird looking dog toys for Levi called “Kooky Chicken Swim Party”. They are basically rubber chickens wearing bathing suits. Anyway, we found that they made an exceptionally high, loud squeaking sound when squeezed. My parent’s dog, Rossi, is a well known singer but Levi never really joined in. For some reason, the squeak of a kooky chicken was all the motivation he needed to start singing:

I was sitting in the car the other day while K was pumping gas when I noticed an I.D. badge in the cup holder. I couldn’t help but laugh at the picture- I’m sure the face he’s making is caused by lack of sleep or something but he also looks like he has been drugged or is giving the photographer the stink eye. He will probably want to kill me for posting this but…..

About littletulip

I recently moved from Ohio to Colorado to be with my new husband and we are extremely excited to finally start our life together. We wanted to create this blog as a way to let our family and friends back home see what is going on with us since we don't always talk to everyone on the phone all the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to kooky chicken swim party

  1. Rita Seabrook says:

    Levi seems to know only one note!

  2. Min says:

    Bella is incapable of howling! We need that squeaky toy ASAP. That is too funny! Also, I make fun of Brandon’s ID pictures all the time.

  3. Mom says:

    Wow!–I am at a loss for words!!!!lol

  4. Mom says:

    ps–can’t believe i am saying this, but I miss that little red dog!

Leave a Reply

