tuesday night boredom

A lot of times I am really late to catch on to things that other people think are cool. One of those things is the show 30 Rock (Mad Men was another) which I now love thanks to Netflix. Anyway, one of my favorite characters from 30 Rock is an NBC page named Kenneth. He is a giant goofball. I’m not sure if this video will be as funny if you don’t watch the show but to me it was because it is many of Kenneth’s weird behaviors in one video!

Also, this scene from the new season of The Office keeps making me laugh. Except Dwight ruins it at the end! I can’t embed this particular video but click on the link to watch it.

And lastly, I don’t really have anything personally against Twilight (K and I have seen all the movies in the theater) but I also sort of like making fun of them. There is this magical thing called Rifftrax where these guys basically rip on the whole movie but some smart person shortened it to 10 minutes and put it on youtube. If you’ve seen the movie you will think this is hilarious and if not you will have no clue what is going on. I guess it is obvious by now that I am bored on a Tuesday night and watching youtube videos off my favorites list.

About littletulip

I recently moved from Ohio to Colorado to be with my new husband and we are extremely excited to finally start our life together. We wanted to create this blog as a way to let our family and friends back home see what is going on with us since we don't always talk to everyone on the phone all the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tuesday night boredom

  1. Min says:

    Kenneth was on Conan tonight! The actor is pretty awkward, similar to his character.

Leave a Reply

