shhhh…

K is coming home from the field tonight. I made dinner a couple hours ago- I wasn’t sure when he was coming and I thought it would be nice to have something for him. Well, now it’s 8:00 and he’s still not home! I am determined to wait till he gets here to eat. Don’t tell him but I did have a bowl of cereal in the mean time. I couldn’t help it, I am hungry!

It is saying, "Eat me! Eat me!".

I made this sort of chicken pot pie concoction. I used some frozen veggies and fresh veggies and chicken and I was wondering how everything was going to get cooked the right way. I couldn’t find a recipe I liked on the internet which seemed crazy. Sometimes you just need your mom. I called her and she told me how to cook everything and it worked! I think…(of course I don’t totally know because I haven’t eaten yet). I did fish out a carrot though and it was good.

As I continue to sub more and more, I am collecting some weird stories. I think I will be seeing most people who read this over Christmas so look forward to hearing about…

Many fake sick kids and one real sick kid

The flirty preschooler who pooped her pants

High school kids licking hand sanitizer and showing off back tattoos

Me lying about my age

A kid who ate his school supplies

A boy I made cry when I let the class line up in non-alphabetical order

I could actually think of more but K just called and said he is on his way home!

 

About littletulip

I recently moved from Ohio to Colorado to be with my new husband and we are extremely excited to finally start our life together. We wanted to create this blog as a way to let our family and friends back home see what is going on with us since we don't always talk to everyone on the phone all the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to shhhh…

  1. Min says:

    I think one of the worst things is not knowing when Brandon is coming home. I’m a planner and I hate it.

Leave a Reply

