oh hey

So… I am pretty sure my five or so readers have probably given up on me by now. If anyone out there is still reading this, I just wanted to give you a heads up that I plan to start writing in here again BUT it is going to be different.

Now that K is officially deployed, I want to write posts directed at this handsome guy so he can see what I’ve been up to during times where we don’t get to talk much.

I’m not sure what the communication situation will be like yet since he just got there but I thought this would be a really easy way for me to show him pictures and videos. It’s kind of an experiment so we’ll see what happens. Hopefully he will like it and for everyone else it will be snooze-fest 2011.

 

About littletulip

I recently moved from Ohio to Colorado to be with my new husband and we are extremely excited to finally start our life together. We wanted to create this blog as a way to let our family and friends back home see what is going on with us since we don't always talk to everyone on the phone all the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to oh hey

  1. Rita says:

    Oh Joana, you underestimate my interest in your life!! All my best to Kyle–stay safe.

  2. Min says:

    I still check to see if you update all the time! Hope you’ll get to hear from Kyle often. I find it best to expect NOT to hear from Brandon so that every call you do get is a nice surprise.

  3. littletulip says:

    Thank you, Rita! Your comment made me laugh.

    Min- thanks for the tip! I will need to get more deployment advice from you as time goes on I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

